Did you know that can watch a replay of all the PSL Games on the link below

A list of Premier Soccer League  games from 04/08/2018  till  11/05/2019 is available for replay.

Just click on the button below, select the game you want to watch, and  enjoy!

replay games

Did you know that you can check out the latest trending soccer news by clicking on the button below

Our content is updated daily from well known and reputable source's enjoy!

Latest soccer news

Mamelodi Sundowns crowned PSL champions for 2018/2019



The Absa Premiership is South Africa’s domestic top flight league. It consists of 16 Member Clubs. The season runs from August to May.

The team that finishes bottom of the log in the Absa Premiership gets automatic relegation while the team that finishes 15th participates in Promotion Play-offs with two other member clubs from the National First Division.

The winner of the Absa Premiership takes home R10 million in prize money together with a trophy.

Past Winners

2017/18 - Mamelodi Sundowns
2016/17- BidVest Wits
2015/16 - Mamelodi Sundowns
2014/15 - Kaizer Chiefs
2013/14 - Mamelodi Sundowns
2012/13 - Kaizer Chiefs
2011/12 - Orlando Pirates
2010/11 - Orlando Pirates
2009/10 - SuperSport United
2008/09 - SuperSport United
2007/08 - SuperSport United
2006/07 - Mamelodi Sundowns
2005/06 - Mamelodi Sundowns
2004/05 - Kaizer Chiefs
2003/04 - Kaizer Chiefs
2002/03 - Orlando Pirates
2001/02 - Santos
2000/01 - Orlando Pirates
1990/00 - Mamelodi Sundowns
1998/99 - Mamelodi Sundowns
1997/98 - Mamelodi Sundowns
1996/97 - Manning Rangers

Premier Soccer League

+ Event Details

Please be advised that the  2019-2020 Season will commence on the 2 August 2019 for the ABSA premiership

And the first Division will commence on 17 August 2019

please subscribe for updates